After stepping out of jail earlier this year, Mobb Deep member Prodigy has got down to hard work churning tracks like clockwork. First of all he released “Love Y’all More” as a tribute to fans who held it down for the crew when he was locked up, then he worked with former foe Nas on Dog Sh*t, and hooked up with producers The Alchemist, Sid Roams and King Benny on tracks that have now formed an EP of 7 tracks that he is giving away for free to his fans.

The EP is titled “The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson” and its released coincided with the release of an autobiography of the rapper titled “My Infamous Life”.

P is still working on more music that could be coming your way soon, and he has locked rappers Curren$y, Jim Jones and Waka Flock Flame for guest spot in his upcoming releases.

Check out the tracklist of the EP below and the links for dowloading

1. The One & Only (Produced By Alchemist)
2. Go Off (Produced By Sid Roams)
3. Black Devil (Produced By Sid Roams)
4. Twilight (Feat. Havoc) (Produced By Sid Roams)
5. For One Night Only (Produced By Alchemist)
6. Strong (Produced By King Benny)
7. Told Ya'll (Produced By Sid Roams) (Bonus)


Comments (1)


  1. Hey there! Thiis post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room
    mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him.
    Pretty suee he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply